TESTIMONIAL / REVIEWS

What people are saying about our products:

They’re so light I can bring them on every trip.

By

They’re so light I can bring them on every trip.

Perfect

By Jean on August 28, 2015

Perfect and don’t have to worry about rusting.

Awesome product

By Adam12 on December 13, 2014

Awesome product. Could not be happier with ease of install (definitely need 2 people) and they made my garage look brand new. Bought two sets for a 16’ garage and they fit great.

I bought these for my parents and they are fabulous!

By Megan Knapp on December 27, 2016

I bought these for my parents and they are fabulous! Let me tell you it was -27 degree outside and super windy!! They have stayed on without any issues!! I’m not one who rights a lot of reviews but wanted to express how great I think this product is!!! Great idea, great price and I have shown the video to many people, all of whom have thought they would purchase for themselves!! Now my parents are thinking about adding windows…

First of all I love anything French

By PARISRUNWAY on February 24, 2015

First of all I love anything French… I always loved the huge decorative huge hinges you see in castles and vintage doors. So when I saw these, I knew I had to have them… I put them up in one minute. Real strong magnets. Even got a real nice compliment the same day. Highly recommend, look amazing.

These look great

By Josh on February 18, 2015

These look great, I was kind of worried that they would cheap and crappy, but even up close they look pretty convincing. Very happy and only took me 1-2 minutes to get them installed and lined up. After a lot of use on the door they haven’t moved a bit.

I priced garage doors and was ready to purchase a new one

By Toni L. Ulrich on April 20, 2014

I priced garage doors and was ready to purchase a new one just because I love the coach door look. I found this simulated window kit on Amazon and read so many good reviews which persuaded me to try this route first. I cannot believe how easy they were to install! My daughter and I had them installed within 20 minutes! My neighbors have commented on how nice my new garage door looks wanting to know who installed it. They couldn’t believe it when I told them about the kit because the windows look real! The only issue I had at all was using the template to pre-drill the holes because they didn’t match up that well. I would and have recommended this product to anyone wanting to add some inexpensive but stately curb appeal!

We are THRILLED

By Denny on February 11, 2013

We are THRILLED with the results from adding the garage door accents. We ordered the Almond but it was still a little off from the existing door so we had to paint the panels. Also, the holes that were left from the old handles did not match up with the new handles, so you might have to do some modifications to address that. We found some old plastic plugs in the garage that happened to match and then affixed them to the hole that wasn’t used. It’s actually hidden by the new handle and cannot be seen unless you are right up on the door. If you are looking to add a little bit to the exterior of your home, I would highly recommend this.

These accent windows add a ton of character

By audreyofdc on May 27, 2016

These accent windows add a ton of character to our standard double garage door (we ordered 2 sets). The install was quick with two people and the windows look pretty realistic when you walk or drive by, it’s only when you get closer that you can see they are not real and even then you’d need to know to pay attention to that. With the instructions came a flyer explaining the 15-year warranty, which I didn’t even realize these came with. We ordered magnetic iron-look hardware as well and our garage door looks 100% improved - very happy!

I couldn’t be happier

By Michael on January 29, 2016

I couldn’t be happier with the way our project turned out. For less than $300.00, we have given our home a complete face-lift. As soon as we finished and closed the garage, a neighbor walked by and said, ‘Wow! You got a new garage door!’ I replied, ‘No, actually. It’s the same door. I just gave it a makeover. We cleaned it, painted it, and put windows and hinges on it.’

She was in disbelief. ‘I just spent $2,500.00 on a new garage door and yours looks better than mine!’

Perfect look

By James W. Frankovic on October 18, 2016

Perfect look and very easy installation

; ;